Daily (ahem… weekly) Record: I Can Just Live Out of My Suitcase, Right?

Charming and I are back in Yuma. Home, hot home! Huzzah! (Except now I have to unpack… I hate unpacking.)

We actually got back on Saturday, but I’ve been trying to get my bearings ever since. I’m a bit of a routine freak, and having my mom here and then traveling shot my routines to bits and pieces… so glad as I was to be back, my return sent me into a spiral of freshly tanned crazy. (Actually, I’m not that tan– Sierra Vista was rainy, since it’s monsoon season. More on that later.) 

Ozzie was glad to see me. I know this because he took great care to lovingly layer every inch of my carpet with carefully placed, thoughtfully arranged fur. 😉

We had a great time, and one of these days I’ll actually get to blogging about my adventures, I promise. For now though, I’m trying to motivate myself to unpack. (Have I mentioned that I HATE unpacking??)

One thought on “Daily (ahem… weekly) Record: I Can Just Live Out of My Suitcase, Right?

Thoughts?

