Numbering the Stars: A Truly Humble Man

Numbering the Stars: A Truly Humble Man

A good friend, who was one of my favorite people in the world, recently died. I’ve been thinking about him a lot lately, and the lessons he taught me in the few years we knew each other, the greatest of which was what humility looks like.

I am so thankful for my friend, the best example of true humility I have ever met, and for the irrevocable benefits he brought to my life.

Thank you, Bishop Jones. Rest well.

Thoughts?

