Numbering the Stars: Conference Weekend

Ozzie and I were too tuckered out to take our nighttime stroll tonight, but I have stars to number anyway, because this weekend, in addition to being the last few days of Spring Break (boo) is also… GENERAL CONFERENCE! (huzzah!)

I’ve always loved Conference Weekend, which comes only twice a year, and this time around I’m especially looking forward to it. I could do with some uplifting, and that’s what Conference always is to me. Actually, at least one talk always feels like this:

Image

I can’t wait!!

(Are you totally confused? Click here for information about just what General Conference is.)

Thoughts?

