Daily Record: New Friends

Today, I met the dog who attacked Timmy. His name is Bryce, and he’s a cute little mutt. His owners, Kelli and Anthony, are super-nice people from Pennsylvania who handled a difficult situation with so much grace and aplomb that I couldn’t help but want to be their friends. Not only are they paying Timmy’s vet bills, but they also got him a Get Well present.

Oz and I took a walk over to their house today. We met Bryce and an Aussie whose name I can’t remember. I think the Aussie reminds Oz of Lola, his puppyhood friend, and they were instant best buds.

The circumstances weren’t great, but I’m glad to have made two new friends!

Thoughts?

