Numbering the Stars: A Healthy Timmy is a Happy Me

Every night, as I walk my dog, I like to number the stars. I think of each one as a special message of love from my Heavenly Father to me. And each night, I count an additional star for a blessing I’ve received that day.

Tonight, all stars point to Timmy, my rabbit-cat. He’s going to be fine, and I have more information about what to expect from his Manx Syndrome as he ages, which has been weighing on my mind. I’m so thankful for veterinary medicine, modern technology, and of course, my tuxedoed Timmyness.

Image

Thoughts?

