Numbering the Stars: General Conference

Each night during our walk, my dog Ozzie and I number the stars, and each star is like counting off a blessing or message from Father. I like to record them here.

Today, after a crummy day at school, I needed inspiration. I found it in this message. Enjoy.

Of Regrets and Resolutions, President Uchtdorf

I’m so thankful for the leaders of my Church and their regular messages of faith.

Happiness is a Way of Travel
This thought came to mind while listening to President Uchtdorf’s talk.
Thoughts?

