The One in Which I Was Commanded

I have a friend who writes a great blog called Something Undone. I’ve enjoyed reading it for many moons now, and one of the reasons for that is his dedication. He writes at least one post every day, even if that post is only a small, relatively routine update on the comings and goings of his little family.

Andrew’s blog, combined with multiple Priesthood blessings that have encouraged, urged, and finally, commanded me to keep a “daily record of my comings and goings” inspired this post, and the daily updates to follow. Because I’m a writer, and a rather verbose one at that, I plan to periodically add deeper, more engaging content as often as possible as well.

2 thoughts on “The One in Which I Was Commanded

Thoughts?

