Stayin’ Alive

Hello out there! 

There’s a real post bumping around in my head, but until it forms completely, I figured I’d send out some smoke signals. I’m alive…. and I still love my job. I don’t love my air mattress or my alarm clock, but I do love my job. And, miracle of miracles, Yuma is starting to cool down! They said it would happen, but I didn’t believe it. Most days don’t get past 106 anymore! 😉 

The real post is coming. I can’t tell you much about it, but I can tell you that it involves my Gramma and her bicycle. 

Thoughts?

